Coastal Glam

Where seaside serenity meets sophisticated style

This handcrafted collection features wood decor that is perfect for those looking to infuse their homes with the light, airy feel of the beach alongside upscale allure.

From delicate air plant hangers to striking statement trays, each piece invokes the calming essence of the coast fused with a glamorous touch.

Affichage de 25 produits sur 25
Filtrer les produits

Filtrer les produits

Affichage de 25 produits sur 25

Type de produit
  • Plateau de montagne, plateau flottant
    Prix habituel
    $79.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $79.99
    Inspirez votre sens de l'aventure tout en ajoutant du style et de la fonctionnalité à votre espace avec cette étagère de montagne. Les étagères de montagne sont le moyen idéal d'amplifier le style de votre maison et d'apporter une touche d'extérieur. Nos étagères magnifiquement conçues sont disponibles dans une variété de peintures et de teintures, vous êtes donc sûr de trouver la combinaison parfaite pour n'importe quel espace. Rendez chaque jour spécial en affichant vos souvenirs et souveni...
  • Concevez votre propre plateau moderne
    Prix habituel
    $69.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $69.99
    Concevez les vôtres, afin qu'ils correspondent parfaitement à votre style unique !! Abandonnez votre table basse encombrée et organisez-vous. Nous avons un beau plateau coloré pour ranger tous vos essentiels : télécommandes, magazines, livres, et plus encore. Nos plateaux sont disponibles dans une variété de styles et de couleurs. Ils sont d'une qualité parfaite et ont un motif géométrique moderne - c'est une pièce accrocheuse qui impressionnera vos invités ! • 1 plateau de service géométriq...
  • Mini Suspension pour Plantes Aériennes - Teinture Naturelle
    Prix habituel
    $29.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $29.99
    Votre maison a un espace non réclamé et vous voulez faire quelque chose qui apporte l'extérieur. Quelque chose qui est peu encombrant, facile à entretenir et qui n'a jamais l'air triste. Imaginez les possibilités infinies lorsque vous accrochez une plante à air dans votre cuisine, la fenêtre de votre bureau ou même dans la salle de bain. C'est une solution végétale sans sol que vous pouvez facilement installer n'importe où et garder verte avec juste un peu de soin. Vous aurez une belle décora...
  • Plateau de Service en Bois - Sarcelle Clair
    Prix habituel
    $69.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $69.99
    Abandonnez votre table basse encombrée et organisez-vous. Nous avons un beau plateau coloré pour ranger tous vos essentiels : télécommandes, magazines, livres, et plus encore. Nos plateaux sont disponibles dans une variété de styles et de couleurs. Ils sont d'une qualité parfaite et ont un motif géométrique moderne - c'est une pièce accrocheuse qui impressionnera vos invités ! • 1 plateau de service géométrique super amusant et moderne • Les plateaux mesurent 14 po de largeur point à point x ...
  • Dessous de verre contemporain saisissant - Naturel vif avec des tons froids
    Prix habituel
    $49.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $49.99
    Le bois naturel frais, géométrique, les sous-verres aux couleurs vives et vibrantes vous offrent l'endroit idéal pour mettre votre tasse de thé chaud préférée et protéger votre table avec style. Fini les anneaux de tasse sur votre table ou les marques laides sur votre livre bien-aimé pendant que vous essayez de trouver une place pour votre tasse. Ils feront demander à vos amis, "wow, où avez-vous eu ça?" et faites un cadeau amusant et attentionné, idéal pour les cadeaux de pendaison de créma...
  • Suspension pour plantes - Teinture naturelle
    Prix habituel
    $44.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $44.99
    Votre maison a un espace non réclamé et vous voulez faire quelque chose qui apporte l'extérieur. Vous voulez quelque chose qui est peu encombrant, facile à entretenir et qui n'a jamais l'air triste. Imaginez les possibilités infinies lorsque vous accrochez une plante à air dans votre cuisine, la fenêtre de votre bureau ou même dans la salle de bain. C'est une solution végétale sans sol que vous pouvez facilement installer n'importe où et garder verte avec juste un peu de soin. Fixez simplemen...
  • Concevez vos propres dessous de plat Gris
    Prix habituel
    $19.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $19.99
    Concevez votre propre ensemble, afin qu'il s'adapte parfaitement à votre style unique !! Non seulement ces dessous de plat sont un bel accent pour votre table, mais ils sont aussi fonctionnels ! Le design moderne ajoutera une touche amusante à votre décor tout en protégeant votre table. Assurez-vous d'être un sujet de conversation et de donner un peu plus de style à votre pièce. Les magnifiques motifs géométriques sont accentués par une touche de couleur moderne qui les fera ressortir dans n...
  • Jardinière en Contreplaqué - Petite
    Prix habituel
    $55.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $55.99
    De taille parfaite pour un rebord de fenêtre ou une étagère, ces jardinières apportent une touche moderne pour égayer votre maison. Vous cherchez une nouvelle façon colorée d'habiller votre bureau ou votre étagère avec votre plante préférée, c'est un excellent moyen d'accentuer votre pièce. Choisissez votre couleur dans le menu déroulant. Convient à une plante en pot de 3 pouces. Taille / Matériau Les dimensions de cette jardinière sont de 4" x 4" x 4" Les jardinières sont des couches collées...
  • Suspension Mini Air Plant - Teinture Grise
    Prix habituel
    $29.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $29.99
    Votre maison a un espace non réclamé et vous voulez faire quelque chose qui apporte l'extérieur. Quelque chose qui est peu encombrant, facile à entretenir et qui n'a jamais l'air triste. Imaginez les possibilités infinies lorsque vous accrochez une plante à air dans votre cuisine, la fenêtre de votre bureau ou même dans la salle de bain. C'est une solution végétale sans sol que vous pouvez facilement installer n'importe où et garder verte avec juste un peu de soin. Vous aurez une belle décora...
  • Lot de 8 étagères hexagonales, étagères flottantes
    Prix habituel
    $399.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $399.99
    Ajoutez du style et de la fonctionnalité à votre espace avec cet ensemble d'étagères à motifs géométriques. Les étagères flottantes hexagonales sont le moyen idéal pour amplifier le style et la personnalité de votre maison. Nos étagères magnifiquement conçues sont disponibles dans une variété de peintures et de teintures, vous êtes donc sûr de trouver la combinaison parfaite pour n'importe quel espace. Rendez chaque jour spécial en affichant vos souvenirs et souvenirs de la vie avec style grâ...
  • Lot de 2 étagères flottantes Hexagon Shelves
    Prix habituel
    $99.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $99.99
    Ajoutez du style et de la fonctionnalité à votre espace avec cet ensemble d'étagères à motifs géométriques. Les étagères flottantes hexagonales sont le moyen idéal pour amplifier le style et la personnalité de votre maison. Nos étagères magnifiquement conçues sont disponibles dans une variété de peintures et de teintures, vous êtes donc sûr de trouver la combinaison parfaite pour n'importe quel espace. Rendez chaque jour spécial en affichant vos souvenirs et souvenirs de la vie avec style gr...
  • Dessous de Plat Coloré Gris Cool
    Prix habituel
    $79.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $79.99
    Non seulement ces dessous de plat sont un bel accent pour votre table, mais ils sont aussi fonctionnels ! Le design moderne ajoutera une touche amusante à votre décor tout en protégeant votre table. Assurez-vous d'être un sujet de conversation et de donner un peu plus de style à votre pièce. Les magnifiques motifs géométriques sont accentués par une touche de couleur moderne qui les fera ressortir dans n'importe quelle maison. Que ce soit quelque chose de spécial pour vous-même ou un cadeau ...
  • Sous-verre contemporain saisissant - gris frais avec des tons froids
    Prix habituel
    $49.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $49.99
    Gris classique, géométrique, les sous-verres aux couleurs vives et vibrantes vous offrent l'endroit idéal pour mettre votre tasse de thé chaud préférée et protéger votre table avec style. Fini les anneaux de tasse sur votre table ou les marques laides sur votre livre bien-aimé pendant que vous essayez de trouver une place pour votre tasse. Ils feront demander à vos amis, "wow, où avez-vous eu ça?" et faites un cadeau amusant et attentionné, idéal pour les cadeaux de pendaison de crémaillère...
  • Plateau de Service en Bois - Violet
    Prix habituel
    $69.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $69.99
    Avoir un plateau de table basse est un must dans tout espace de vie ! Ce plateau peut s'adapter à n'importe quel canapé ou pouf et est conçu pour être pratique et décoratif. Non seulement vous pouvez l'utiliser comme plateau de table basse pour contenir des choses comme des livres, des télécommandes de bougies et des boissons, mais vous pouvez également l'utiliser comme plateau de pouf. Sa base large le rend super stable donc plus de boissons renversées sur les coussins. Utilisez-le pour prol...
  • Vase mural - Teinture naturelle
    Prix habituel
    $44.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $44.99
    Ajoutez une touche de style à votre maison avec ces vases muraux magnifiquement conçus, une nouvelle façon amusante d'apporter de la vie et de la verdure dans votre maison ! Utilisez-les pour les types de verdure, pour propager vos plantes préférées ou pour afficher des fleurs fraîchement coupées ou des fleurs sèches ou pour ceux qui aiment le look mais pas le travail, essayez des fleurs en soie que nous ne dirons pas. Vous ne regretterez pas d'avoir investi dans ces vases élégants pour votre...
  • Vase mural - teinture grise
    Prix habituel
    $44.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $44.99
    Ajoutez une touche de style à votre maison avec ces vases muraux magnifiquement conçus, une nouvelle façon amusante d'apporter de la vie et de la verdure dans votre maison ! Utilisez-les pour les types de verdure, pour propager vos plantes préférées ou pour afficher des fleurs fraîchement coupées ou des fleurs sèches ou pour ceux qui aiment le look mais pas le travail, essayez des fleurs en soie que nous ne dirons pas. Vous ne regretterez pas d'avoir investi dans ces vases élégants pour votr...
  • Suspension pour Plantes - Teinture Grise
    Prix habituel
    $44.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $44.99
    Votre maison a un espace non réclamé et vous voulez faire quelque chose qui apporte l'extérieur. Vous voulez quelque chose qui est peu encombrant, facile à entretenir et qui n'a jamais l'air triste. Imaginez les possibilités infinies lorsque vous accrochez une plante à air dans votre cuisine, la fenêtre de votre bureau ou même dans la salle de bain. C'est une solution végétale sans sol que vous pouvez facilement installer n'importe où et garder verte avec juste un peu de soin. Fixez simplemen...
  • Dessous de plat coloré naturel cool
    Prix habituel
    $79.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $79.99
    Non seulement ces dessous de plat sont un bel accent pour votre table, mais ils sont aussi fonctionnels ! Le design moderne ajoutera une touche amusante à votre décor tout en protégeant votre table. Assurez-vous d'être un sujet de conversation et de donner un peu plus de style à votre pièce. Les magnifiques motifs géométriques sont accentués par une touche de couleur moderne qui les fera ressortir dans n'importe quelle maison. Que ce soit quelque chose de spécial pour vous-même ou un cadeau p...
  • Petites étagères hexagonales de 8 po, étagères flottantes
    Prix habituel
    $29.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $29.99
    Ajoutez du style et de la fonctionnalité à votre espace avec cet ensemble d'étagères à motifs géométriques. Les étagères flottantes hexagonales sont le moyen idéal pour amplifier le style et la personnalité de votre maison. Nos étagères magnifiquement conçues sont disponibles dans une variété de peintures et de teintures, vous êtes donc sûr de trouver la combinaison parfaite pour n'importe quel espace. Rendez chaque jour spécial en affichant vos souvenirs et souvenirs de la vie avec style grâ...
  • Étagère hexagonale Étagère flottante simple de 12 po
    Prix habituel
    $49.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $49.99
    Ajoutez du style et de la fonctionnalité à votre espace avec cet ensemble d'étagères à motifs géométriques. Les étagères flottantes hexagonales sont le moyen idéal pour amplifier le style et la personnalité de votre maison. Nos étagères magnifiquement conçues sont disponibles dans une variété de peintures et de teintures, vous êtes donc sûr de trouver la combinaison parfaite pour n'importe quel espace. Rendez chaque jour spécial en affichant vos souvenirs et souvenirs de la vie avec style grâ...
  • Tablette hexagonale 14", avec deux tablettes intermédiaires
    Prix habituel
    $69.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $69.99
    Ajoutez du style et de la fonctionnalité à votre espace avec cet ensemble d'étagères à motifs géométriques. Les étagères flottantes hexagonales sont le moyen idéal pour amplifier le style et la personnalité de votre maison. Nos étagères magnifiquement conçues sont disponibles dans une variété de peintures et de teintures, vous êtes donc sûr de trouver la combinaison parfaite pour n'importe quel espace. Rendez chaque jour spécial en affichant vos souvenirs et souvenirs de la vie avec style gr...
  • Tablette Hexagone 14", Avec Tablette Milieu
    Prix habituel
    $64.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $64.99
    Ajoutez du style et de la fonctionnalité à votre espace avec cet ensemble d'étagères à motifs géométriques. Les étagères flottantes hexagonales sont le moyen idéal pour amplifier le style et la personnalité de votre maison. Nos étagères magnifiquement conçues sont disponibles dans une variété de peintures et de teintures, vous êtes donc sûr de trouver la combinaison parfaite pour n'importe quel espace. Rendez chaque jour spécial en affichant vos souvenirs et souvenirs de la vie avec style gr...
  • Concevez vos propres sous-plats Naturel
    Prix habituel
    $19.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $19.99
    Concevez votre propre ensemble, afin qu'il s'adapte parfaitement à votre style unique !! Non seulement ces dessous de plat sont un bel accent pour votre table, mais ils sont aussi fonctionnels ! Le design moderne ajoutera une touche amusante à votre décor tout en protégeant votre table. Assurez-vous d'être un sujet de conversation et de donner un peu plus de style à votre pièce. Les magnifiques motifs géométriques sont accentués par une touche de couleur moderne qui les fera ressortir dans n...
  • Concevez vos propres dessous de plat Noir
    Prix habituel
    $10.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $10.99
    Concevez votre propre ensemble, afin qu'il s'adapte parfaitement à votre style unique !! Non seulement ces dessous de plat sont un bel accent pour votre table, mais ils sont aussi fonctionnels ! Le design moderne ajoutera une touche amusante à votre décor tout en protégeant votre table. Assurez-vous d'être un sujet de conversation et de donner un peu plus de style à votre pièce. Les magnifiques motifs géométriques sont accentués par une touche de couleur moderne qui les fera ressortir dans n...

Montrant 1 -24 de 25 éléments

Coastal Glam

Where seaside serenity meets sophisticated style

This handcrafted collection features wood decor that is perfect for those looking to infuse their homes with the light, airy feel of the beach alongside upscale allure.

From delicate air plant hangers to striking statement trays, each piece invokes the calming essence of the coast fused with a glamorous touch.

Showing 25 of 25 products
Filter Products

Filter Products

Showing 25 of 25 products

Sort
Stains
  • Mountain Shelf, Floating Shelf
    Regular price
    $79.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $79.99
    Inspire your sense of adventure while adding style and function to your space with this mountain shelf. Mountain shelves are the perfect way to amplify your home's style and bring in a feel for the outdoors. Our beautifully crafted shelves come in a variety of paints and stains, so you're sure to find the perfect match for any space. Make every day special by displaying your souvenirs and mementos from life in style with these quality statement piecesChoose your desired colors from the last p...
  • Design Your Own Modern Tray
    Regular price
    $69.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $69.99
    Design your own, so they fit your unique style perfectly!!Ditch your cluttered coffee table and get organized. We've got a beautiful, colorful tray for you to store all your essentials: remote controls, magazines, books, and more. Our trays come in a variety of styles and colors. They're the perfect quality and have a modern geometric pattern — they're an eye-catching statement piece that'll awe your guests!• 1 Super Fun and Modern Geometric Serving Tray • Trays are 14" wide point to point x ...
  • Mini Air Plant Hanger - Natural Stain
    Regular price
    $29.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $29.99
    Your home has unclaimed space and you want to do something that brings the outside in. Something that's space-effective, easy to maintain, and never looks sad. Imagine the endless possibilities when you hang an air plant in your kitchen, your office window, or even in the bathroom. It's a no-soil plant solution that you can easily install anywhere and keep green with just a little care. You'll have a beautiful decoration that adds colour and life to your forgotten spaces. Choose your desired ...
  • Wood Serving Tray - Light Teal
    Regular price
    $69.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $69.99
    Ditch your cluttered coffee table and get organized. We've got a beautiful, colorful tray for you to store all your essentials: remote controls, magazines, books, and more. Our trays come in a variety of styles and colors. They're the perfect quality and have a modern geometric pattern — they're an eye-catching statement piece that'll awe your guests!• 1 Super Fun and Modern Geometric Serving Tray• Trays are 14" wide point to point x .375"(3/8") thick in the base and the lip is 1.25" tall.• P...
  • Striking Contemporary Coaster – Crisp Natural with Cool Tones
    Regular price
    $49.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $49.99
    Fresh natural wood, geometric, coasters with bright vibrant colors give you the perfect place to put your favorite cup of warm tea and protect your table in style. No more cup rings on your table or ugly marks on your beloved book as you try to find a place for your mug. They'll have your friends wondering, "wow, where did you get these?" and make a fun thoughtful gift, great for housewarming presents, or gift for the happy couple; delivering a lasting memory. Buy yours today & remember w...
  • Plant Hanger - Natural Stain
    Regular price
    $44.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $44.99
    Your home has unclaimed space and you want to do something that brings the outside in. You want something that's space-effective, easy to maintain, and never looks sad. Imagine the endless possibilities when you hang an air plant in your kitchen, your office window, or even in the bathroom. It's a no-soil plant solution that you can easily install anywhere and keep green with just a little care. Simply attach one of our damage-free "simple stick" hooks and you'll have a beautiful decoration t...
  • Design Your Own Trivets Grey
    Regular price
    $19.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $19.99
    Design your own set, so they fit your unique style perfectly!!Not only are these trivets a beautiful accent for your table, they’re also functional ones! The modern design will add a nice pop of fun to your décor while protecting your table. Sure to be a conversation starter and provide a little more style to your room. The beautiful geometric patterns are accented with a modern burst of color that will make them stand out in any home. Whether it’s something special for yourself or a gift for...
  • Block Planter - Large
    Regular price
    $55.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $55.99
    A stunning and colorful geometric wood planter, handcrafted with a modern twist. Made with high-quality cabinet-grade plywood and painted in bold, vibrant colors, this planter is perfect for adding a pop of color and style to any room in your home. The unique geometric design adds a modern touch, making it a statement piece that is sure to impress. This planter is perfect for holding succulents, house plants, or even as a decorative accent on your desk. Our handmade wooden planter is designed...
  • Mini Air Plant Hanger - Grey Stain
    Regular price
    $29.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $29.99
    Your home has unclaimed space and you want to do something that brings the outside in. Something that's space-effective, easy to maintain, and never looks sad. Imagine the endless possibilities when you hang an air plant in your kitchen, your office window, or even in the bathroom. It's a no-soil plant solution that you can easily install anywhere and keep green with just a little care. You'll have a beautiful decoration that adds colour and life to your forgotten spaces. Choose your desired ...
  • Hexagon Shelves Set of 8, Floating Shelves
    Regular price
    $399.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $399.99
    Add style and function to your space with this geometric, patterned shelf set. Hexagon floating shelves are the perfect way to amplify your home's style and personality. Our beautifully crafted shelves come in a variety of paints and stains, so you're sure to find the perfect match for any space. Make every day special by displaying your souvenirs and mementos from life in style with these quality statement pieces!Shelves are all made to order. If you want a large quantity, we have them!Choos...
  • Hexagon Shelves Set of 2 Floating Shelves
    Regular price
    $99.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $99.99
    Add style and function to your space with this geometric, patterned shelf set. Hexagon floating shelves are the perfect way to amplify your home's style and personality. Our beautifully crafted shelves come in a variety of paints and stains, so you're sure to find the perfect match for any space. Make every day special by displaying your souvenirs and mementos from life in style with these quality statement pieces!Shelves are all made to order. If you want a large quantity, we have them!Choos...
  • Colorful Trivet Grey Cool
    Regular price
    $79.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $79.99
    Not only are these trivets a beautiful accent for your table, they’re also functional ones! The modern design will add a nice pop of fun to your décor while protecting your table. Sure to be a conversation starter and provide a little more style to your room. The beautiful geometric patterns are accented with a modern burst of color that will make them stand out in any home. Whether it’s something special for yourself or a gift for a friend with a new home, you'll fall in love with these!• Se...
  • Striking Contemporary Coaster – Fresh Grey with Cool Tones
    Regular price
    $49.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $49.99
    Classic grey, geometric, coasters with bright vibrant colors give you the perfect place to put your favorite cup of warm tea and protect your table in style. No more cup rings on your table or ugly marks on your beloved book as you try to find a place for your mug. They'll have your friends wondering, "wow, where did you get these?" and make a fun thoughtful gift, great for housewarming presents, or gift for the happy couple; delivering a lasting memory. Buy yours today & remember we offe...
  • Wood Serving Tray - Purple
    Regular price
    $69.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $69.99
    Having a coffee table tray is a must in any living space! This tray can fit any sofa or ottoman and is made to be practical and decorative. Not only can you use it as a coffee table tray to hold things like books, candles remotes, and drinks, but you can also use it as an ottoman tray as well. Its wide base makes it super stable so no more knocked-over drinks on the cushions. Use it to help extend the life of your sofa while still being able to enjoy its comfort!• 1 Super Fun and Modern Geome...
  • Wall Mounted Vase- Natural Stain
    Regular price
    $44.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $44.99
    Add a touch of style to your home with these beautifully designed wall vases, a new and fun way to bring life and greenery into your home! Use them for kinds of greenery, form propagate for your favorite plants or to display fresh cut flowers or dry flowers or for those that love the look but not the work try silk flowers we won’t tell. You will not regret investing in these stylish vases for your living or workspace. We have a variety of colors and stains. Choose your desired colors and styl...
  • Wall Mounted Vase- Grey Stain
    Regular price
    $44.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $44.99
    Add a touch of style to your home with these beautifully designed wall vases, a new and fun way to bring life and greenery into your home! Use them for kinds of greenery, form propagate for your favorite plants or to display fresh cut flowers or dry flowers or for those that love the look but not the work try silk flowers we won’t tell. You will not regret investing in these stylish vases for your living or workspace.We have a variety of colors and stains. Choose your desired colors and style...
  • Plant Hanger - Grey Stain
    Regular price
    $44.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $44.99
    Your home has unclaimed space and you want to do something that brings the outside in. You want something that's space-effective, easy to maintain, and never looks sad. Imagine the endless possibilities when you hang an air plant in your kitchen, your office window, or even in the bathroom. It's a no-soil plant solution that you can easily install anywhere and keep green with just a little care. Simply attach one of our damage-free "simple stick" hooks and you'll have a beautiful decoration t...
  • Colorful Trivet Natural Cool
    Regular price
    $79.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $79.99
    Not only are these trivets a beautiful accent for your table, they’re also functional ones! The modern design will add a nice pop of fun to your décor while protecting your table. Sure to be a conversation starter and provide a little more style to your room. The beautiful geometric patterns are accented with a modern burst of color that will make them stand out in any home. Whether it’s something special for yourself or a gift for a friend with a new home, you'll fall in love with these!• Se...
  • Small 8" Hexagon Shelves, Floating Shelves
    Regular price
    $29.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $29.99
    Add style and function to your space with this geometric, patterned shelf set. Hexagon floating shelves are the perfect way to amplify your home's style and personality. Our beautifully crafted shelves come in a variety of paints and stains, so you're sure to find the perfect match for any space. Make every day special by displaying your souvenirs and mementos from life in style with these quality statement pieces!Shelves are all made to order. If you want a large quantity, we have them!Choos...
  • Hexagon Shelf Single 12" Floating Shelf
    Regular price
    $49.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $49.99
    Add style and function to your space with this geometric, patterned shelf set. Hexagon floating shelves are the perfect way to amplify your home's style and personality. Our beautifully crafted shelves come in a variety of paints and stains, so you're sure to find the perfect match for any space. Make every day special by displaying your souvenirs and mementos from life in style with these quality statement pieces!Shelves are all made to order. If you want a large quantity, we have them!Choos...
  • Hexagon Shelf 14", With Two Mid Shelves
    Regular price
    $69.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $69.99
    Add style and function to your space with this geometric, patterned shelf set. Hexagon floating shelves are the perfect way to amplify your home's style and personality. Our beautifully crafted shelves come in a variety of paints and stains, so you're sure to find the perfect match for any space. Make every day special by displaying your souvenirs and mementos from life in style with these quality statement pieces! Shelves are all made to order. If you want a large quantity, we have them!Choo...
  • Hexagon Shelf 14", With Mid Shelf
    Regular price
    $64.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $64.99
    Add style and function to your space with this geometric, patterned shelf set. Hexagon floating shelves are the perfect way to amplify your home's style and personality. Our beautifully crafted shelves come in a variety of paints and stains, so you're sure to find the perfect match for any space. Make every day special by displaying your souvenirs and mementos from life in style with these quality statement pieces! Shelves are all made to order. If you want a large quantity, we have them!Choo...
  • Design Your Own Trivets Natural
    Regular price
    $19.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $19.99
    Design your own set, so they fit your unique style perfectly!!Not only are these trivets a beautiful accent for your table, they’re also functional ones! The modern design will add a nice pop of fun to your décor while protecting your table. Sure to be a conversation starter and provide a little more style to your room. The beautiful geometric patterns are accented with a modern burst of color that will make them stand out in any home. Whether it’s something special for yourself or a gift for...
  • Design Your Own Trivets Grey - Half Version
    Regular price
    $10.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $10.99
    Design your own set, so they fit your unique style perfectly!! These are best paired with our full hexagon trivets allowing you to "fill in the gaps" and create a cool fun block of trivets on your table by placing them linked together. Wood Chip Decor's Colorful Trivet Walnut- Half Version is the perfect addition to any modern and creative interior design lover's kitchen. Like our full hexagon trivets each is crafted in-house using the latest woodworking and laser technology, each hexagonal t...

Showing 1 -24 of 25 items