Whimsical

Step into a world where creativity and playfulness reign supreme

This collection brings together pieces that are as functional as they are fanciful, designed to spark joy and ignite imagination in any space.

From artfully crafted decor with bold, vibrant patterns to quirky accents that tell a story, each item in the Whimsical collection adds a touch of magic and wonder to your home, making everyday environments extraordinary.

 

Affichage de 27 produits sur 27
Filtrer les produits

Filtrer les produits

Affichage de 27 produits sur 27

Type de produit
  • Plateau de montagne, plateau flottant
    Prix habituel
    $79.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $79.99
    Inspirez votre sens de l'aventure tout en ajoutant du style et de la fonctionnalité à votre espace avec cette étagère de montagne. Les étagères de montagne sont le moyen idéal d'amplifier le style de votre maison et d'apporter une touche d'extérieur. Nos étagères magnifiquement conçues sont disponibles dans une variété de peintures et de teintures, vous êtes donc sûr de trouver la combinaison parfaite pour n'importe quel espace. Rendez chaque jour spécial en affichant vos souvenirs et souveni...
  • Concevez votre propre plateau moderne
    Prix habituel
    $69.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $69.99
    Concevez les vôtres, afin qu'ils correspondent parfaitement à votre style unique !! Abandonnez votre table basse encombrée et organisez-vous. Nous avons un beau plateau coloré pour ranger tous vos essentiels : télécommandes, magazines, livres, et plus encore. Nos plateaux sont disponibles dans une variété de styles et de couleurs. Ils sont d'une qualité parfaite et ont un motif géométrique moderne - c'est une pièce accrocheuse qui impressionnera vos invités ! • 1 plateau de service géométriq...
  • Ajoutez une mini-montagne pour les étagères hexagonales
    Prix habituel
    $24.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $24.99
    Notre mini montagne à deux pics est un complément pour l'étagère hexagonale. Conçu pour s'adapter parfaitement à l'intérieur de n'importe laquelle de nos étagères hexagonales. Les mini montagnes sont amovibles pour offrir des possibilités de configuration illimitées. Peint à l'avant et à l'arrière, vous pouvez donc les tourner dans les deux sens. Disponible avec des pics blancs et l'une de nos couleurs de peinture et de teinture pour correspondre à votre commande hexagonale. Veuillez sélec...
  • Plateau de Service en Bois - Sarcelle Clair
    Prix habituel
    $69.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $69.99
    Abandonnez votre table basse encombrée et organisez-vous. Nous avons un beau plateau coloré pour ranger tous vos essentiels : télécommandes, magazines, livres, et plus encore. Nos plateaux sont disponibles dans une variété de styles et de couleurs. Ils sont d'une qualité parfaite et ont un motif géométrique moderne - c'est une pièce accrocheuse qui impressionnera vos invités ! • 1 plateau de service géométrique super amusant et moderne • Les plateaux mesurent 14 po de largeur point à point x ...
  • Grandes tablettes hexagonales de 14 po Tablettes flottantes
    Prix habituel
    $55.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $55.99
    Ajoutez du style et de la fonctionnalité à votre espace avec cet ensemble d'étagères à motifs géométriques. Les étagères flottantes hexagonales sont le moyen idéal pour amplifier le style et la personnalité de votre maison. Nos étagères magnifiquement conçues sont disponibles dans une variété de peintures et de teintures, vous êtes donc sûr de trouver la combinaison parfaite pour n'importe quel espace. Rendez chaque jour spécial en affichant vos souvenirs et souvenirs de la vie avec style grâ...
  • Dessous de verre contemporain saisissant - Naturel vif avec des tons froids
    Prix habituel
    $49.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $49.99
    Le bois naturel frais, géométrique, les sous-verres aux couleurs vives et vibrantes vous offrent l'endroit idéal pour mettre votre tasse de thé chaud préférée et protéger votre table avec style. Fini les anneaux de tasse sur votre table ou les marques laides sur votre livre bien-aimé pendant que vous essayez de trouver une place pour votre tasse. Ils feront demander à vos amis, "wow, où avez-vous eu ça?" et faites un cadeau amusant et attentionné, idéal pour les cadeaux de pendaison de créma...
  • Suspension pour plantes - Teinture naturelle
    Prix habituel
    $44.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $44.99
    Votre maison a un espace non réclamé et vous voulez faire quelque chose qui apporte l'extérieur. Vous voulez quelque chose qui est peu encombrant, facile à entretenir et qui n'a jamais l'air triste. Imaginez les possibilités infinies lorsque vous accrochez une plante à air dans votre cuisine, la fenêtre de votre bureau ou même dans la salle de bain. C'est une solution végétale sans sol que vous pouvez facilement installer n'importe où et garder verte avec juste un peu de soin. Fixez simplemen...
  • Lot de 4 étagères hexagonales, étagères flottantes
    Prix habituel
    $199.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $199.99
    Ajoutez du style et de la fonctionnalité à votre espace avec cet ensemble d'étagères à motifs géométriques. Les étagères flottantes hexagonales sont le moyen idéal pour amplifier le style et la personnalité de votre maison. Nos étagères magnifiquement conçues sont disponibles dans une variété de peintures et de teintures, vous êtes donc sûr de trouver la combinaison parfaite pour n'importe quel espace. Rendez chaque jour spécial en affichant vos souvenirs et souvenirs de la vie avec style grâ...
  • Complete Set of 8 Modern Coasters
    Prix habituel
    $99.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $99.99
    Geometric, coasters with bright vibrant colors give you the perfect place to put your favorite cup of warm tea and protect your table in style. No one likes to see ugly water rings on the table, but you want something with style too, which is why we created these beautiful coasters. The cheerful colours make for a great conversation starter and add a trendy fun look to your home. They'll have your friends wondering, "wow, where did you get these?" and make a fun thoughtful gift, great for hou...
  • Jardinière en Contreplaqué - Petite
    Prix habituel
    $55.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $55.99
    De taille parfaite pour un rebord de fenêtre ou une étagère, ces jardinières apportent une touche moderne pour égayer votre maison. Vous cherchez une nouvelle façon colorée d'habiller votre bureau ou votre étagère avec votre plante préférée, c'est un excellent moyen d'accentuer votre pièce. Choisissez votre couleur dans le menu déroulant. Convient à une plante en pot de 3 pouces. Taille / Matériau Les dimensions de cette jardinière sont de 4" x 4" x 4" Les jardinières sont des couches collées...
  • Lot de 8 étagères hexagonales, étagères flottantes
    Prix habituel
    $399.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $399.99
    Ajoutez du style et de la fonctionnalité à votre espace avec cet ensemble d'étagères à motifs géométriques. Les étagères flottantes hexagonales sont le moyen idéal pour amplifier le style et la personnalité de votre maison. Nos étagères magnifiquement conçues sont disponibles dans une variété de peintures et de teintures, vous êtes donc sûr de trouver la combinaison parfaite pour n'importe quel espace. Rendez chaque jour spécial en affichant vos souvenirs et souvenirs de la vie avec style grâ...
  • Étagère hexagonale simple 16", étagères flottantes
    Prix habituel
    $62.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $62.99
    Ajoutez du style et de la fonctionnalité à votre espace avec cet ensemble d'étagères à motifs géométriques. Les étagères flottantes hexagonales sont le moyen idéal pour amplifier le style et la personnalité de votre maison. Nos étagères magnifiquement conçues sont disponibles dans une variété de peintures et de teintures, vous êtes donc sûr de trouver la combinaison parfaite pour n'importe quel espace. Rendez chaque jour spécial en affichant vos souvenirs et souvenirs de la vie avec style gr...
  • Ensemble complet de 8 sous-verres modernes - Fresh Natural
    Prix habituel
    $99.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $99.99
    Bois naturel frais, géométrique, les sous-verres aux couleurs vives et vibrantes vous offrent l'endroit idéal pour mettre votre tasse de thé chaud préférée et protéger votre table avec style. Fini les anneaux de tasse sur votre table ou les marques laides sur votre livre bien-aimé pendant que vous essayez de trouver une place pour votre tasse. Ils feront demander à vos amis, "wow, où avez-vous eu ça?" et faites un cadeau amusant et attentionné, idéal pour les cadeaux de pendaison de crémaillè...
  • Vase mural - teinture grise
    Prix habituel
    $44.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $44.99
    Ajoutez une touche de style à votre maison avec ces vases muraux magnifiquement conçus, une nouvelle façon amusante d'apporter de la vie et de la verdure dans votre maison ! Utilisez-les pour les types de verdure, pour propager vos plantes préférées ou pour afficher des fleurs fraîchement coupées ou des fleurs sèches ou pour ceux qui aiment le look mais pas le travail, essayez des fleurs en soie que nous ne dirons pas. Vous ne regretterez pas d'avoir investi dans ces vases élégants pour votr...
  • Vase mural - Teinture naturelle
    Prix habituel
    $44.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $44.99
    Ajoutez une touche de style à votre maison avec ces vases muraux magnifiquement conçus, une nouvelle façon amusante d'apporter de la vie et de la verdure dans votre maison ! Utilisez-les pour les types de verdure, pour propager vos plantes préférées ou pour afficher des fleurs fraîchement coupées ou des fleurs sèches ou pour ceux qui aiment le look mais pas le travail, essayez des fleurs en soie que nous ne dirons pas. Vous ne regretterez pas d'avoir investi dans ces vases élégants pour votre...
  • Plateau de Service en Bois - Violet
    Prix habituel
    $69.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $69.99
    Avoir un plateau de table basse est un must dans tout espace de vie ! Ce plateau peut s'adapter à n'importe quel canapé ou pouf et est conçu pour être pratique et décoratif. Non seulement vous pouvez l'utiliser comme plateau de table basse pour contenir des choses comme des livres, des télécommandes de bougies et des boissons, mais vous pouvez également l'utiliser comme plateau de pouf. Sa base large le rend super stable donc plus de boissons renversées sur les coussins. Utilisez-le pour prol...
  • Sous-verre contemporain saisissant - gris frais avec des tons froids
    Prix habituel
    $49.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $49.99
    Gris classique, géométrique, les sous-verres aux couleurs vives et vibrantes vous offrent l'endroit idéal pour mettre votre tasse de thé chaud préférée et protéger votre table avec style. Fini les anneaux de tasse sur votre table ou les marques laides sur votre livre bien-aimé pendant que vous essayez de trouver une place pour votre tasse. Ils feront demander à vos amis, "wow, où avez-vous eu ça?" et faites un cadeau amusant et attentionné, idéal pour les cadeaux de pendaison de crémaillère...
  • Magnet Block Planter Vase
    Prix habituel
    $19.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $19.99
    Add a pop of color and style to your home decor with this colorful geometric magnet vase. Handmade from high-quality cabinet grade plywood, this modern magnet is perfect for adding a touch of boho chic to any room. The unique geometric design and vibrant colors make it a statement piece that will instantly elevate your home decor.This contemporary wall vase is perfect for displaying fresh flowers, dried stems, or even your favorite faux blooms. It features a flat back with a strong earth magn...
  • Étagère hexagonale simple 16", avec étagère intermédiaire, étagères flottantes
    Prix habituel
    $72.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $72.99
    Ajoutez du style et de la fonctionnalité à votre espace avec cet ensemble d'étagères à motifs géométriques. Les étagères flottantes hexagonales sont le moyen idéal pour amplifier le style et la personnalité de votre maison. Nos étagères magnifiquement conçues sont disponibles dans une variété de peintures et de teintures, vous êtes donc sûr de trouver la combinaison parfaite pour n'importe quel espace. Rendez chaque jour spécial en affichant vos souvenirs et souvenirs de la vie avec style gr...
  • Concevez votre propre ensemble de sous-verres saisissants - Fresh Natural
    Prix habituel
    $12.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $12.99
    Le bois naturel frais, géométrique, les sous-verres aux couleurs vives et vibrantes vous offrent l'endroit idéal pour mettre votre tasse de thé chaud préférée et protéger votre table avec style. Fini les anneaux de tasse sur votre table ou les marques laides sur votre livre bien-aimé pendant que vous essayez de trouver une place pour votre tasse. Concevez votre propre ensemble, afin qu'il s'adapte parfaitement à votre style unique !! • 1 sous-verre (faites-en un ensemble en en choisissant p...
  • Aimants gais – Teinture naturelle
    Prix habituel
    $19.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $19.99
    Ajoutez de la personnalité à votre cuisine avec ces aimants amusants. Amusez-vous dans votre réfrigérateur et votre espace avec nos aimants colorés. Vous n'aurez plus jamais à regarder cette vieille liste de choses à faire ennuyeuse ! L'accessoire parfait pour votre réfrigérateur et la chambre des enfants. Vous cherchez un cadeau parfait? Ils sont soigneusement emballés et prêts à être offerts ! Choisissez parmi nos ensembles standard dans des couleurs froides de bleu, vert et violet, nos c...
  • Dessous de plat coloré naturel cool
    Prix habituel
    $79.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $79.99
    Non seulement ces dessous de plat sont un bel accent pour votre table, mais ils sont aussi fonctionnels ! Le design moderne ajoutera une touche amusante à votre décor tout en protégeant votre table. Assurez-vous d'être un sujet de conversation et de donner un peu plus de style à votre pièce. Les magnifiques motifs géométriques sont accentués par une touche de couleur moderne qui les fera ressortir dans n'importe quelle maison. Que ce soit quelque chose de spécial pour vous-même ou un cadeau p...
  • Charmes de vin, arc-en-ciel
    Prix habituel
    $34.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $34.99
    Ajoutez de la personnalité à votre prochaine fête avec ces breloques à vin amusantes. Que vous ajoutiez une touche de couleur à vos verres à vin ou que vous souhaitiez personnaliser votre propre verre, ces breloques sont une façon amusante et élégante d'y aller. Vous cherchez un cadeau parfait? Ils sont soigneusement emballés et prêts à être offerts ! • 8 charmes de vin géométriques super amusants et modernes • Les breloques de vin mesurent 1" de large point à point x 0,125"(1/8") d'épaisseur...
  • Petites étagères hexagonales de 8 po, étagères flottantes
    Prix habituel
    $29.99
    Prix habituel
    Prix soldé
    $29.99
    Ajoutez du style et de la fonctionnalité à votre espace avec cet ensemble d'étagères à motifs géométriques. Les étagères flottantes hexagonales sont le moyen idéal pour amplifier le style et la personnalité de votre maison. Nos étagères magnifiquement conçues sont disponibles dans une variété de peintures et de teintures, vous êtes donc sûr de trouver la combinaison parfaite pour n'importe quel espace. Rendez chaque jour spécial en affichant vos souvenirs et souvenirs de la vie avec style grâ...

Montrant 1 -24 de 27 éléments

Whimsical

Step into a world where creativity and playfulness reign supreme

This collection brings together pieces that are as functional as they are fanciful, designed to spark joy and ignite imagination in any space.

From artfully crafted decor with bold, vibrant patterns to quirky accents that tell a story, each item in the Whimsical collection adds a touch of magic and wonder to your home, making everyday environments extraordinary.

 

Showing 27 of 27 products
Filter Products

Filter Products

Showing 27 of 27 products

Sort
Stains
  • Mountain Shelf, Floating Shelf
    Regular price
    $79.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $79.99
    Inspire your sense of adventure while adding style and function to your space with this mountain shelf. Mountain shelves are the perfect way to amplify your home's style and bring in a feel for the outdoors. Our beautifully crafted shelves come in a variety of paints and stains, so you're sure to find the perfect match for any space. Make every day special by displaying your souvenirs and mementos from life in style with these quality statement piecesChoose your desired colors from the last p...
  • Design Your Own Modern Tray
    Regular price
    $69.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $69.99
    Design your own, so they fit your unique style perfectly!!Ditch your cluttered coffee table and get organized. We've got a beautiful, colorful tray for you to store all your essentials: remote controls, magazines, books, and more. Our trays come in a variety of styles and colors. They're the perfect quality and have a modern geometric pattern — they're an eye-catching statement piece that'll awe your guests!• 1 Super Fun and Modern Geometric Serving Tray • Trays are 14" wide point to point x ...
  • Add on Mini-Mountain for Hexagon Shelves
    Regular price
    $24.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $24.99
    Our mini two peak mountain is an add-on for the hexagonal shelf. Designed to fit perfectly inside any of our hexagon shelves. The mini mountains are removable to provide limitless configuration possibilities. Painted on both front and back, so you can turn them either way. Available with white peaks and any of our paint and stain colors to match your hexagon order. Please select your desired color from the drop down.Please select your hexagon size from the dropdown. Hexagon not included.
  • Wood Serving Tray - Light Teal
    Regular price
    $69.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $69.99
    Ditch your cluttered coffee table and get organized. We've got a beautiful, colorful tray for you to store all your essentials: remote controls, magazines, books, and more. Our trays come in a variety of styles and colors. They're the perfect quality and have a modern geometric pattern — they're an eye-catching statement piece that'll awe your guests!• 1 Super Fun and Modern Geometric Serving Tray• Trays are 14" wide point to point x .375"(3/8") thick in the base and the lip is 1.25" tall.• P...
  • Large 14" Hexagon Shelves Floating Shelves
    Regular price
    $55.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $55.99
    Add style and function to your space with this geometric, patterned shelf set. Hexagon floating shelves are the perfect way to amplify your home's style and personality. Our beautifully crafted shelves come in a variety of paints and stains, so you're sure to find the perfect match for any space. Make every day special by displaying your souvenirs and mementos from life in style with these quality statement pieces!Shelves are all made to order. If you want a large quantity, we have them!Choos...
  • Striking Contemporary Coaster – Crisp Natural with Cool Tones
    Regular price
    $49.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $49.99
    Fresh natural wood, geometric, coasters with bright vibrant colors give you the perfect place to put your favorite cup of warm tea and protect your table in style. No more cup rings on your table or ugly marks on your beloved book as you try to find a place for your mug. They'll have your friends wondering, "wow, where did you get these?" and make a fun thoughtful gift, great for housewarming presents, or gift for the happy couple; delivering a lasting memory. Buy yours today & remember w...
  • Plant Hanger - Natural Stain
    Regular price
    $44.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $44.99
    Your home has unclaimed space and you want to do something that brings the outside in. You want something that's space-effective, easy to maintain, and never looks sad. Imagine the endless possibilities when you hang an air plant in your kitchen, your office window, or even in the bathroom. It's a no-soil plant solution that you can easily install anywhere and keep green with just a little care. Simply attach one of our damage-free "simple stick" hooks and you'll have a beautiful decoration t...
  • Hexagon Shelves Set of 4, Floating Shelves
    Regular price
    $199.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $199.99
    Add style and function to your space with this geometric, patterned shelf set. Hexagon floating shelves are the perfect way to amplify your home's style and personality. Our beautifully crafted shelves come in a variety of paints and stains, so you're sure to find the perfect match for any space. Make every day special by displaying your souvenirs and mementos from life in style with these quality statement pieces!Shelves are all made to order. If you want a large quantity, we have them!Choos...
  • Complete Set of 8 Modern Coasters
    Regular price
    $99.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $99.99
    Geometric, coasters with bright vibrant colors give you the perfect place to put your favorite cup of warm tea and protect your table in style. No one likes to see ugly water rings on the table, but you want something with style too, which is why we created these beautiful coasters. The cheerful colours make for a great conversation starter and add a trendy fun look to your home. They'll have your friends wondering, "wow, where did you get these?" and make a fun thoughtful gift, great for hou...
  • Block Planter - Large
    Regular price
    $55.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $55.99
    A stunning and colorful geometric wood planter, handcrafted with a modern twist. Made with high-quality cabinet-grade plywood and painted in bold, vibrant colors, this planter is perfect for adding a pop of color and style to any room in your home. The unique geometric design adds a modern touch, making it a statement piece that is sure to impress. This planter is perfect for holding succulents, house plants, or even as a decorative accent on your desk. Our handmade wooden planter is designed...
  • Hexagon Shelves Set of 8, Floating Shelves
    Regular price
    $399.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $399.99
    Add style and function to your space with this geometric, patterned shelf set. Hexagon floating shelves are the perfect way to amplify your home's style and personality. Our beautifully crafted shelves come in a variety of paints and stains, so you're sure to find the perfect match for any space. Make every day special by displaying your souvenirs and mementos from life in style with these quality statement pieces!Shelves are all made to order. If you want a large quantity, we have them!Choos...
  • Hexagon Shelf Single 16", Floating Shelves
    Regular price
    $62.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $62.99
    Add style and function to your space with this geometric, patterned shelf set. Hexagon floating shelves are the perfect way to amplify your home's style and personality. Our beautifully crafted shelves come in a variety of paints and stains, so you're sure to find the perfect match for any space. Make every day special by displaying your souvenirs and mementos from life in style with these quality statement pieces!Shelves are all made to order. If you want a large quantity, we have them!Choos...
  • Complete Set of 8 Modern Coasters- Fresh Natural
    Regular price
    $99.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $99.99
    Fresh natural wood, geometric, coasters with bright vibrant colors give you the perfect place to put your favorite cup of warm tea and protect your table in style. No more cup rings on your table or ugly marks on your beloved book as you try to find a place for your mug. They'll have your friends wondering, "wow, where did you get these?" and make a fun thoughtful gift, great for housewarming presents, or gift for the happy couple; delivering a lasting memory. Buy yours today & remember w...
  • Wall Mounted Vase- Grey Stain
    Regular price
    $44.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $44.99
    Add a touch of style to your home with these beautifully designed wall vases, a new and fun way to bring life and greenery into your home! Use them for kinds of greenery, form propagate for your favorite plants or to display fresh cut flowers or dry flowers or for those that love the look but not the work try silk flowers we won’t tell. You will not regret investing in these stylish vases for your living or workspace.We have a variety of colors and stains. Choose your desired colors and style...
  • Wall Mounted Vase- Natural Stain
    Regular price
    $44.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $44.99
    Add a touch of style to your home with these beautifully designed wall vases, a new and fun way to bring life and greenery into your home! Use them for kinds of greenery, form propagate for your favorite plants or to display fresh cut flowers or dry flowers or for those that love the look but not the work try silk flowers we won’t tell. You will not regret investing in these stylish vases for your living or workspace. We have a variety of colors and stains. Choose your desired colors and styl...
  • Wood Serving Tray - Purple
    Regular price
    $69.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $69.99
    Having a coffee table tray is a must in any living space! This tray can fit any sofa or ottoman and is made to be practical and decorative. Not only can you use it as a coffee table tray to hold things like books, candles remotes, and drinks, but you can also use it as an ottoman tray as well. Its wide base makes it super stable so no more knocked-over drinks on the cushions. Use it to help extend the life of your sofa while still being able to enjoy its comfort!• 1 Super Fun and Modern Geome...
  • Striking Contemporary Coaster – Fresh Grey with Cool Tones
    Regular price
    $49.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $49.99
    Classic grey, geometric, coasters with bright vibrant colors give you the perfect place to put your favorite cup of warm tea and protect your table in style. No more cup rings on your table or ugly marks on your beloved book as you try to find a place for your mug. They'll have your friends wondering, "wow, where did you get these?" and make a fun thoughtful gift, great for housewarming presents, or gift for the happy couple; delivering a lasting memory. Buy yours today & remember we offe...
  • Magnet Block Planter Vase
    Regular price
    $19.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $19.99
    Add a pop of color and style to your home decor with this colorful geometric magnet vase. Handmade from high-quality cabinet grade plywood, this modern magnet is perfect for adding a touch of boho chic to any room. The unique geometric design and vibrant colors make it a statement piece that will instantly elevate your home decor.This contemporary wall vase is perfect for displaying fresh flowers, dried stems, or even your favorite faux blooms. It features a flat back with a strong earth magn...
  • Hexagon Shelf Single 16", With Mid Shelf, Floating Shelves
    Regular price
    $72.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $72.99
    Add style and function to your space with this geometric, patterned shelf set. Hexagon floating shelves are the perfect way to amplify your home's style and personality. Our beautifully crafted shelves come in a variety of paints and stains, so you're sure to find the perfect match for any space. Make every day special by displaying your souvenirs and mementos from life in style with these quality statement pieces! Shelves are all made to order. If you want a large quantity, we have them!Choo...
  • Customizable Coaster – Fresh Natural
    Regular price
    $12.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $12.99
    Fresh natural wood, geometric, coasters with bright vibrant colors give you the perfect place to put your favorite cup of warm tea and protect your table in style. No more cup rings on your table or ugly marks on your beloved book as you try to find a place for your mug.  Design your own set, so they fit your unique style perfectly!!• 1 Coaster (Make it a set by picking more than one)• Each 4" wide point to point x .25" thick• Lightweight and durable• Made with strong, water-based, non-toxic ...
  • Cheerful Magnets – Natural Stain
    Regular price
    $19.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $19.99
    Add some personality to your kitchen with these fun magnets. Bring some fun to your fridge and space, with our colourful magnets. You'll never have to look at that boring old to do list again! The perfect accessory for your fridge and kids' room. Looking for a perfect gift? They come carefully wrapped and ready to be gifted! Pick from our standard sets in either cool set colours of blues, green, and purple, our warm set colours of pink, yellow, orange, and white.• 4 Super Fun and Modern Geome...
  • Colorful Trivet Natural Cool
    Regular price
    $79.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $79.99
    Not only are these trivets a beautiful accent for your table, they’re also functional ones! The modern design will add a nice pop of fun to your décor while protecting your table. Sure to be a conversation starter and provide a little more style to your room. The beautiful geometric patterns are accented with a modern burst of color that will make them stand out in any home. Whether it’s something special for yourself or a gift for a friend with a new home, you'll fall in love with these!• Se...
  • Wine Charms, Rainbow
    Regular price
    $34.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $34.99
    Add some personality to your next party with these fun wine charms. Whether you're adding a pop of color to your wine glasses or want to personalize your own glass, these charms are a fun, stylish way to go. Looking for a perfect gift? They come carefully wrapped and ready to be gifted!• 8 Super Fun and Modern Geometric Wine Charms • The wine charms are 1" wide point to point x .125"(1/8") thick with a 1" metal loop.• Perfect for keeping things organized and stylish• Lightweight• Matching coa...
  • Small 8" Hexagon Shelves, Floating Shelves
    Regular price
    $29.99
    Regular price
    Sale price
    $29.99
    Add style and function to your space with this geometric, patterned shelf set. Hexagon floating shelves are the perfect way to amplify your home's style and personality. Our beautifully crafted shelves come in a variety of paints and stains, so you're sure to find the perfect match for any space. Make every day special by displaying your souvenirs and mementos from life in style with these quality statement pieces!Shelves are all made to order. If you want a large quantity, we have them!Choos...

Showing 1 -24 of 27 items